Looking for a tourist map?

I found most of the tourist maps I needed for a travel at Mappery . It is not only a nice webpage with lots of maps. At Mappery it is possible t create your own “Map Room” with your own favourite maps. It is something like what I’ve doing for years when I picked the free tourist maps at the tourist information office all around the world and brought them home full of marks. But this way to collect maps is much easier and it would have saved me a lot of space in my luggage.

Leave a Reply

